"Costello is a band born from the crossroads: in a tin box buried beneath the gravel lies the pure essences of blues and psych rock- and in a hushed whisper they combine and summon this music of heavy rhythms and squealing guitar." (Landon Kuhlmann for Daytrotter)

Norman, OK is the hometown of band members Clare Costello (songwriter/vocalist/guitarist), Felix Rodriguez (bassist) and Matt Duckworth (drummer) (Flaming Lips). They recorded their sophomore album "Conscious Trip" in Fall of 2016 at Blackwatch Studios. The same crew, with a different drummer (Jason Scott) recorded their debut album “Manifest” in summer of 2015. Richard Haas drums on the band's 2017 single "2222."

Listen at Bandcamp or Spotify